Senator Roger Hauck's E-mail Archive

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday May 22, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Tuesday May 07, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday April 24, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Tuesday April 09, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Monday March 25, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday March 13, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Thursday February 29, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Tuesday February 13, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday January 17, 2024

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Thursday December 21, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday November 22, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Thursday November 09, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Tuesday September 26, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday August 23, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Friday August 04, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday July 19, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday July 05, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Tuesday June 20, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday May 24, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Monday May 08, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Monday April 03, 2023

Senator Roger Hauck’s District Update
Sent on Monday March 13, 2023

Click here to subscribe to my email list.
Skip to content